Board of Directors

The Priory School's Board of Directors is made up of alumni, parents, and school administrators. The Board is comprised of professionals and community leaders who guide and oversee the school's mission.

The Priory School Board of Directors 2018-2019



Mr. Scott Henderson

First Vice President

Mr. Sunny Handa

Second Vice-President

Ms. Alicia Barin


Mr. Mark Anthony Serri


Ms. Andrea Chamandy
Ms. Suzanne Csik
Mr. Matthew Gaty
Mr. Michel Lafrance
Ms. Willamina Leus
Ms. Crystal Li
Mr. David Wilkins


Ms. Kimberly Darlington, Foundation Board Member
Ms. Emily Ritchie, PPA Co-Chair
Mr. Christian St-Pierre, Head of School